Acton CE Primary Academy Logo
 >  Academy  >  Staff



Executive Headteacher: Mrs B Dolman
Head of School: Mrs R McKinlay

SENCO: Mrs Anna Pike

Administration Officer: Mrs L Curry

Mrs Torrie and Mrs Rogers: Reception Teachers
Mrs B Gregory: Year 1 Teacher
Miss A Beaven: Year 2 Teacher
Mr J Hollinrake: Year 3 Teacher
Miss M Cross: Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Bramwell and Mrs McKinlay: Year 5 Teachers
Miss Stevinson: Year 6 Teacher
Mr J Gibbons: P E Specialist Teacher

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs J McCarthy: Teaching Assistant Year 1
Mrs Hannah Burns: Teaching Assistant Year 2/3
Miss P Weston/Miss S Palin: Teaching Assistant Year 6
Miss L Smith:Teaching Assistant PPA
Mrs S Smart: Teaching Assistant – PPA
Mrs Vicky Elford: Teaching Assistant – Pupil Premium
Mrs H Maudsley – Teaching Assistant EYFS

Site Maintenance Officer: Mr M Ashcroft

Mid Day Assistants
Mrs L Edwards: Mid-Day Assistant
Miss J Carroll : Mid-Day Assistant
Mrs J Cooper: Mid-Day Assistant
Miss L Mason: Mid-Day Assistant

Latest News
Keep up-to-date with all the latest news
Read More
School Calendar
Special events, school trips and term dates
Read More
Our Academy
Real Life Learning Multi Academy Trust
Read More
© 2020 – Acton CE Primary Academy