Acton CE Primary Academy Logo
Back home  >  Academy  >  Governing Body

Governing Body

Our Governing Body:

Chair of Governors: Megan Nurse
Head Teacher: Rachael McKinlay
 Amanda Baxter (Ruth Stevinson temporary role)
Jane Horton
 Phillip Percival
 Lesley Latronico
Jo Edwards

Latest News
Keep up-to-date with all the latest news
Read More
School Calendar
Special events, school trips and term dates
Read More
Our Academy
Real Life Learning Multi Academy Trust
Read More

To develop the learners of tomorrow and equip them with the skills to flourish and succeed for "nothing is impossible with God"

Luke 1:37

© 2021 – Acton CE Primary Academy